

Village of Lombard

Village Hall 255 East Wilson Ave. Lombard, IL 60148 villageoflombard.org

Meeting Agenda

Community Promotion & Tourism

	Trustee Mike Fugiel, Chairperson,	
	Trustee Bill Johnston, Alternate Chairperson,	
	Jill Payne, Marguerite Micken, Joe Orsolini,	
	Lori Solyom, Nancy Schukat and Phil Dahm	
	Ex-Officio Members: Yvonne Invergo - Lombard Chamber of	
	Commerce;	
	Beth Marchetti - DuPage Convention & Visitors' Bureau;	
	Yorktown Merchants' Association - Todd Hiepler; Mary Eckhof	f
	- Embassy Suites;	
	Brian Flood - Extended Stay Deluxe; Randy Kline - Stay Inn;	
	Nilesh Pandey - Hyatt Place; Karen Borris - Marriott Fairfield	
	Inn;	
	Homestead Village; Frank Balisteri - Comfort Suites;	
	Cynthia Ivey - Marriott Residence Inn; Josh Dieker - Towne	
	Place Suites;	
	Mike Feigenbaum - The Westin Hotel	
Tuesday, August 9, 2016	7:00 PM	Trustee's Conference Room

THIS MEETING HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED. THE NEW MEETING DATE IS AUGUST 2, 2016.