

Village of Lombard

Village Hall 255 East Wilson Ave. Lombard, IL 60148 villageoflombard.org

Meeting Agenda

Economic & Community Development Committee

Bill Johnston, Chairperson Reid Foltyniewicz, Alternate Chairperson Dennis McNicholas, Garrick Nielsen, Matthew Pike, Brian LaVaque, Markus Pitchford, Christopher Carter and Paula Dillon Advisory Members: Alan Bennett and Larry Kelly Staff Liaison: William Heniff

Monday, June 12, 2017

7:00 PM

Village Hall - Community Room

DUE TO A LACK OF QUORUM, THIS MEETING IS CANCELLED. THE NEXT REGULARLY SCHEDULED ECDC MEETING IS JULY 10, 2017 AT 7:00 P.M.