

Village of Lombard

Village Hall 255 East Wilson Ave. Lombard, IL 60148 villageoflombard.org

Meeting Agenda Community Promotion & Tourism

Trustee Andrew Honig, Chairperson,
Trustee Anthony Puccio, Alternate Chairperson,
Jill Payne, Marguerite Micken, Joe Orsolini,
Nancy Schukat, Phil Dahm, and Brad Hanewall
Ex-Officio Members: Yvonne Invergo - Lombard Chamber of
Commerce;

Beth Marchetti - DuPage Convention & Visitors' Bureau; Yorktown Centre - Josh Dean;

Neil De Guia - Embassy Suites; Nashaly Ramirez - Extended Stay America;

Randy Kline - Sure Stay Plus; Max Schultz - Hyatt Place; Liliana Vorlicek - Marriott Fairfield Inn;

Adriana DeHoyos - Extended Stay America; Frank Balisteri - Comfort Suites;

Alan Gagnon - Sonesta ES Suites; Nick Hefner - Towne Place Suites;

Mike Feigenbaum - The Westin Hotel

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

7:00 PM

Community Room

This meeting has been cancelled. The next scheduled Community Promotion & Tourism Committee meeting is Tuesday, January 7, 2020.