

Village of Lombard

Village Hall 255 East Wilson Ave. Lombard, IL 60148 villageoflombard.org

Meeting Agenda

Community Promotion & Tourism

Trustee Bernie Dudek, Chairperson, Trustee Andrew Honig, Alternate Chairperson, Marguerite Micken, Joe Orsolini, Nancy Schukat, Phil Dahm, and Nicholas Piron Ex-Officio Members: Melissa Infusino - Lombard Chamber of Commerce; Beth Marchetti - DuPage Convention & Visitors' Bureau; Yorktown Centre - Josh Dean; Embassy Suites - Mike Hansen; Sure Stay Plus - Randy Cline; Sonesta ES Suites - Alan Gagnon; Extended Stay America (22nd) - Iverliss Hernandez; Comfort Suites - Frank Balisteri; Extended Stay America (Technology) - Adriana DeHoyos; Fairfield Inn & Suites - Tamara Rodgers; Hyatt Place - Max Schultz; Towne Place Suites - Ashley Libbe; The Westin - Mike Feigenbaum

7:00 PM

Lorraine G. Gerhardt Community Room

This meeting has been cancelled. The next scheduled Community Promotion & Tourism Committee meeting is Tuesday, November 2, 2021.