

## Village of Lombard

Village Hall 255 East Wilson Ave. Lombard, IL 60148 villageoflombard.org

## Minutes

## Economic & Community Development Committee

Anthony Puccio, Chairperson Reid Foltyniewicz, Alternate Chairperson Dennis McNicholas, Garrick Nielsen, Matthew Pike, Paula Dillon, Laine Vant Hoff, Gregory Ladle, Alan Bennett and Patrick Kennedy Staff Liaison: William Heniff

Monday, December 9, 2019

7:00 PM

Village Hall

THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED, THE NEXT SPECIAL MEETING IS SCHEDULED ON DECEMBER 16, 2019