

Legislation Text

File #: 190472, Version: 1

Appointments - Plan Commission

Request for concurrence in the appointment of Ronald Olbrysh as Chairperson of the Plan Commission replacing Donald Ryan; appointment of Bill Johnston as new member of the Plan Commission to fill a vacancy created by the resignation of Don Ryan and the appointment of Ron Olbrysh as Chairperson, and extend the terms of Commissioners Stephen Flint and Ruth Sweetser for four additional years until 2023.

[Enter body here.]