

Legislation Text

File #: 210329, Version: 1

Appointment and Re-Appointments - Public Safety & Transportation Committee

Request for concurrence of the Village Board in the appointment of Patrick Casey and the reappointment of Jennifer Perkins, Michael Corso, John Larkin, Robert Corbino, Gary Cation, Rick Miller and John Mullins to the Public Safety & Transportation Committee for two-year terms of office to May 2023.

[Enter body here.]